Friends of Hennepin Canal is a Nonprofit Organization.

Our Mission:

To maintain and develop recreational and educational opportunities and assist in the preservation of the historical features of the Hennepin Canal Parkway.

Our Board of Directors:

Gary Wagle, President, Galesburg, IL
Patrick Hermann, Treasurer, Spring Valley, IL
Todd Sieben, Vice President, Geneseo , IL
Melinda Jones, Secretary, Sterling, IL
Ron Horton, Board Member, Ladd, IL
Andrew Sigwalt, Board Member, Geneseo, IL
Don Vogel, Board Member, Prophetstown, IL
Jodi Hanson, Board Member, Geneseo, IL 

To join the Friends:  Click here

For General Correspondence:
or mail to :
Friends of the Hennepin Canal
C/O Gary Wagle, President
1639 N. Cherry St.
Galesburg, IL 61401
For Monthly Hikes Info:
For Media Requests/Publicity:
For Adopt-A-Trail Project Info:
You can email completed forms or mail them to:
Friends of the Hennepin Canal
C/O Ray Sandrolini
821 25th Street
Peru, IL  61354
For Bicycling Info: